top of page

Awards and excellence fellowships

Dr. Benyamin Rosental

Benyamin Profile (2).jpeg
  • The Young Investigator Award of the North American Comparative Immunology Society, Birmingham, USA - 2023

  • Falling Walls Science Breakthrough of the Year Award, Berlin - 2022

  • Joan Baker Career Development Chair in Basic Medical Research, BGU - 2022

  • The Wolf Foundation, Krill Prize - 2021                                                

  • Foundation For Higher Education and Culture [FFHEC] Recipient. Recruitment and Retention Award for Outstanding New Scientists - 2019

  • Alex and Ann Lauterbach donation for establishment of the Comparative and Evolutionary Immunology Laboratory - 2019 


Dr. Grace Snyder

  • Kreitman Fellowship for Postdocs- 2023

  • Zuckerman STEM Fellowship for Postdocs- 2023

Dr. Eliya Sultan

  • High-tech, Bio-tech, and Chem-tech, Fellowship 2021

  • short term postdoctoral Kreitman Fellowship-2023


Shani Talice

Benyamin Profile (2).jpeg
  • Doctoral Fellowship from The Goldman Sonnenfeldt School of Sustainability and Climate Change (GS-SSCC) - 2022

  • Masters Faculty Excellence Award- 2022

  • Best poster award at the 2nd Flow Cytometry Meeting, Weizmann Institute- 2022

  • High-tech, Bio-tech, and Chem-tech, Fellowship- 2022

Shany Barkan

Shani B..jpg
  • Doctoral Fellowship from The Goldman Sonnenfeldt School of Sustainability and Climate Change (GS-SSCC)

  • STEM Doctoral Fellowship from Kreitman School of Advanced Graduate Studies

  • M.Sc. Scholarship from the Jewish National Fund (KKL-JNF) and Saiovichi Fund for Sustainability and Climate Change Students in the Negev and Galil

  • 2023 - North American Comparative Immunology Workshop (NACI) Travel Award

  • 2021-2022 Dean’s list for Academic Achievements during M.Sc. in Health Sciences


Keren Berlyne

  • Jewish National Fund (KKL-JNF) Fellowship- 2022


Alona Azarov Hirsh

  • Jewish National Fund (KKL-JNF) Fellowship- 2022


Ronnie Yannai

Ronnie Yannai.jpg
  • Interdisciplinary Fellowship of BGU- 2023


Shir Eliachar

shir 2.jpg
  • Dean Masters Excellence Award- 2022

bottom of page